Great Websites for Kids (14 and under)

Career Resources/Games  http://www.bls.gov/k12/home.htm

Bystander Revolution-anti bullying http://www.bystanderrevolution.org/

Clic Clic Cuentos Interactivos (Spanish) http://www.cuentosinteractivos.org

Disney Junior: Disney Latino (Spanish) http://disneyjunior.disneylatino.com/

PBS Kids Design Squad http://pbskids.org/designsquad

Space Racers http://spaceracers.org/en

Virtual Museum of Canada http://www.virtualmuseum.ca/about-vmc/