Athletic Department Contacts

Athletic Director: Chris Lemonds

Sport Coach Email
Baseball: Kyle Wynn kyle.wynn@boyle.kyschools.us
Boys Basketball: Steve Adams steve.adams@boyle.kyschools.us
Girls Basketball: Greg Edwards greg.edwards@boyle.kyschools.us
Boys Cross Country: Grace Jameson grace.jameson@boyle.kyschools.us
Girls Cross Country: Grace Jameson grace.jameson@boyle.kyschools.us
Football: Larry French larry.french@boyle.kyschools.us
Boys Golf: Alex Jarman AlexJarman@adelphia.net
Girls Golf: Sandy Waters waters40422@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer: Cris McMann cris.mcmann@boyle.kyschools.us
Girls Soccer: Brian Deem brian.deem@boyle.kyschools.us
Fast Pitch Softball: Brian Deem brian.deem@boyle.kyschools.us
Swimming: Crystal Ellis estes45@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis: Tao Costello taocostello@gmail.com
Girls Tennis: Tao Costello taocostello@gmail.com
Boys Track: Brent Wagner brent.wagner@boyle.kyschools.us
Girls Track: Brent Wagner brent.wagner@boyle.kyschools.us
Volleyball: Cate Guthrie

cate.guthrie@boyle.kyschools.us

Wrestling: Keith Smith

keith.smith@pliantcorp.com

Cheer Coach: Jamie Hester

Jamie.Hester@boyle.kyschools.us

Dance Coach: Megan Berry

megan.berry@boyle.kyschools.us